Contact Us

CONTACT US

Phone: (213) 201-1345 | Email: sharedaction@apla.org

Miguel Chion
Associate Director of CBA Programs

Phone: (213) 201-1605
Fax: (213) 201-1598
Email: MChion@apla.org

Oscar Marquez
CBA Resource Dev. Manager
Phone: (213) 201-1641
Fax: (213) 201-1598
Email:OMarquez@apla.org
Jordan Blaza
CBA Advisor
Phone: (213)201-1443
Fax: (213) 201-1598
Email: JBlaza@apla.org
Miguel Bujanda
CBA Advisor
Phone: (213)201-1487
Fax: (213) 201-1598
Email: MBujanda@apla.org
Erika Roca
CBA Advisor
Phone:(213)201-1408 Fax: (213) 201-1598
Email: ERoca@apla.org
Pamela Grenas
CBA Program Assistant
Phone:(213)201-1509 Fax: (213) 201-1598
Email: PGrenas@apla.org
Jeff Bailey
Director of Client Services
Phone:(213)201-1483 Fax: (213) 201-1598
Email: JBailey@apla.org